To access sermon notes, click on SERMON TITLE in the list below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Blessing No One Wants Elder Gary Vest Saturday, September 15 2018
I Can't Get No Satisfaction Elder Greg Peck Saturday, September 08 2018
Life in the Valley Psalm 133 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, September 01 2018
Faith in Things Unseen Elder Lee Murray Saturday, August 25 2018
Permission to Afflict Brother David Mema Saturday, August 18 2018
The Power for Peacemaking Brother Fabiaye Arinyedokiari Saturday, August 11 2018
Fruits of the Vine Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, August 04 2018
The Bible Xperience Recap Sister Charisa Arinyedokiari Saturday, July 28 2018
Goodness Elder Greg Peck Saturday, July 21 2018
The fruit of the Spirit is Gentleness Elder Lee Murray Saturday, July 07 2018
So, What is Temperance Elder Yvette Akar Saturday, June 23 2018
Peace is Love's Confidence Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, June 16 2018
The Fruit of the Spirit is Joy Galatians 5:22-23 Brother Fabiaye Arinyedokiari Saturday, June 09 2018
The Best Gift... Love Elder Greg Peck Saturday, June 02 2018
Reflection from Our Past Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, May 19 2018
Bible Study Workshop David Zimmerman Saturday, May 12 2018
God's Design for Families Brother David Mema Saturday, May 05 2018
What to do with Doubt & How to Have Joy in the Lord Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, April 28 2018
The Privilege of Prayer Elder Gary Vest Saturday, April 21 2018
2018 Health Seminar Session IV - Temperance and Trust in God Paul Volk Monday, April 16 2018

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 11 guests and no members online