To access sermon notes, click on SERMON TITLE in the list below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Something for Nothing 1 Samuel 16:7 Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, November 10 2018
One Matthew 28:18-20 Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, November 03 2018
The Marred Clay 1 Peter 5:6 Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, October 27 2018
Intense Evil 2 Timothy 3:1-5 Elder Gary Vest Saturday, October 20 2018
How to Guide Our Children Lino Fagner & Jason Shoghi Saturday, October 13 2018
Faith in the Midst of Fire Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, September 29 2018
The Gospel of God Brother Fabiaye Arinyedokiari Saturday, September 22 2018
The Blessing No One Wants Elder Gary Vest Saturday, September 15 2018
I Can't Get No Satisfaction Elder Greg Peck Saturday, September 08 2018
Life in the Valley Psalm 133 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, September 01 2018
Faith in Things Unseen Elder Lee Murray Saturday, August 25 2018
Permission to Afflict Brother David Mema Saturday, August 18 2018
The Power for Peacemaking Brother Fabiaye Arinyedokiari Saturday, August 11 2018
Fruits of the Vine Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, August 04 2018
The Bible Xperience Recap Sister Charisa Arinyedokiari Saturday, July 28 2018
Goodness Elder Greg Peck Saturday, July 21 2018
The fruit of the Spirit is Gentleness Elder Lee Murray Saturday, July 07 2018
So, What is Temperance Elder Yvette Akar Saturday, June 23 2018
Peace is Love's Confidence Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, June 16 2018
The Fruit of the Spirit is Joy Galatians 5:22-23 Brother Fabiaye Arinyedokiari Saturday, June 09 2018

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 8 guests and no members online