Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Gospel of God's Firewall Dr. Ervin K. Thomsen Saturday, December 03 2016 Church Sermons
Victory over the Beast Dr. Ervin K. Thomsen Saturday, December 03 2016 Church Sermons
Perspective Elder Greg Peck Saturday, November 26 2016 Church Sermons
Beyond Commitment Elder Henry Peña Saturday, November 19 2016 Church Sermons
People of Yah Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, November 12 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 8 (Life Without Limits) Pastor Ruthven Roy Saturday, November 05 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 8 (The Parable of Two Sons) Pastor Ruthven Roy Saturday, November 05 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 7 (Legacies of the Fathers) Pastor Ruthven Roy Friday, November 04 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 6 (Beware of Self-Identification) Pastor Ruthven Roy Wednesday, November 02 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 5 (Winning Against ALL Odds) Pastor Ruthven Roy Tuesday, November 01 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 4 (Embracing My True Identity) Pastor Ruthven Roy Monday, October 31 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 3 (The Jesus Factor) Pastor Ruthven Roy Sunday, October 30 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 2 (The Adam Effect) Pastor Ruthven Roy Saturday, October 29 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 2 Sermon (When God Chose Me) Pastor Ruthven Roy Saturday, October 29 2016 Church Sermons
Legacies of the Fathers Seminar- Day 1 (In the Beginning, God...) Pastor Ruthven Roy Friday, October 28 2016 Church Sermons
A'Men Quartet Concert A'Men Quartet Saturday, October 22 2016 Church Sermons
Revival Begins Elder Lee Murray Saturday, October 15 2016 Church Sermons
Elijah's Prayer of Power Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, October 08 2016 Church Sermons
Congregational Change Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, September 24 2016 Church Sermons
The Adequacy of Faith Elder Gary Vest Saturday, September 17 2016 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 31 guests and no members online