Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Half Saved Romans 5:10 Elder Steve Phelps Saturday, April 09 2016 Church Sermons
A Goliath in the Valley 1 Samuel 17:40-50 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 02 2016 Church Sermons
Resurrect Them with Love John 11:25-26 Elder Joe Goodrich Saturday, March 26 2016 Church Sermons
The Ministry of Refreshing 1 Samuel 16:14-23 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, March 19 2016 Church Sermons
The Remnant Mission: A Search for Identity Revelation 12:17 Elder Adami Gabriel Saturday, March 12 2016 Church Sermons
A Man After God's Own Heart Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, March 05 2016 Church Sermons
I Had Enough!! Genesis 1:1 Elder Joe Goodrich Saturday, February 27 2016 Church Sermons
A Disciple Jesus Loved Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, February 20 2016 Church Sermons
Where is the Passion? Proverbs 29:18 Joe and Joe Goodrich Saturday, February 13 2016 Church Sermons
The Power of “Parity” Elder Joe Goodrich Saturday, February 06 2016 Church Sermons
Jailhouse Rock Acts 16:25-28 Elder Greg Peck Saturday, January 30 2016 Church Sermons
The Dying Plea Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 23 2016 Church Sermons
Vengance is Mine! Luke 22:47-52 Elder Gary Vest Saturday, January 16 2016 Church Sermons
A Tax Collector And It Is Written Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 09 2016 Church Sermons
Happy Renewal Year Romans 12:1-2 Elder Lee Murray Saturday, January 02 2016 Church Sermons
The Switched Role Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, December 26 2015 Church Sermons
Awesome Act John 1:14 Elder Jack Kim Saturday, December 19 2015 Church Sermons
Women With A Mission Mrs. Sandra Goodrich Sunday, December 06 2015 Church Sermons
What is Your Reality? Revelation 21:1-3 Elder Steve Phelps Sunday, November 22 2015 Church Sermons
Rescue Operation Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, November 14 2015 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 40 guests and no members online