Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
What is Your Reality? Revelation 21:1-3 Elder Steve Phelps Sunday, November 22 2015 Church Sermons
Rescue Operation Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, November 14 2015 Church Sermons
Checkmate Luke 18:14 Elder Greg Peck Saturday, November 07 2015 Church Sermons
Be Careful Little Eyes Luke 8:30 Mr. Marcos Ramirez Saturday, October 31 2015 Church Sermons
Oh Peter, What was in You when You Denied Him? Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, October 24 2015 Church Sermons
The Pleasure Test Ecclesiastes 2:1 Elder Lee Murray Saturday, October 17 2015 Church Sermons
The Heartbreak of God John 13:2 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, October 10 2015 Church Sermons
Preparing to Meet Jesus Titus 2:11-14 Elder Gary Vest Saturday, October 03 2015 Church Sermons
Forgiven Much, Love Much John 12:1-8 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, September 26 2015 Church Sermons
Have You Seen the Glory of God Yet? John 11:1-44 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, September 12 2015 Church Sermons
Live on Purpose Exodus 9:16 Scott Bennett Saturday, September 05 2015 Church Sermons
How Do You Know You Are Spiritually Blind? Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, August 29 2015 Church Sermons
Watch and Pray Matthew 26:40-41 Dr. Daniel Kim Saturday, August 22 2015 Church Sermons
The Shape of Your Heart Psalm 51:10-13 Elder Steve Phelps Saturday, August 15 2015 Church Sermons
Caught in Action Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, August 01 2015 Church Sermons
By the Pool John 5:7-9 Pastor Roger Wazoua Saturday, July 25 2015 Church Sermons
Is Knowing God Enough? Elder Gary Vest Saturday, July 18 2015 Church Sermons
FREEDOM for All John 6:15-21 Elder Lee Murray Saturday, July 04 2015 Church Sermons
Far Beyond Commitment John 13:36-38 Elder Henry Peña Saturday, June 20 2015 Church Sermons
Three Characters John 6:4-12 Pastor Leroy Kim Sunday, June 14 2015 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 24 guests and no members online