Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Have You Seen the Glory of God Yet? John 11:1-44 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, September 12 2015 Church Sermons
Live on Purpose Exodus 9:16 Scott Bennett Saturday, September 05 2015 Church Sermons
How Do You Know You Are Spiritually Blind? Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, August 29 2015 Church Sermons
Watch and Pray Matthew 26:40-41 Dr. Daniel Kim Saturday, August 22 2015 Church Sermons
The Shape of Your Heart Psalm 51:10-13 Elder Steve Phelps Saturday, August 15 2015 Church Sermons
Caught in Action Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, August 01 2015 Church Sermons
By the Pool John 5:7-9 Pastor Roger Wazoua Saturday, July 25 2015 Church Sermons
Is Knowing God Enough? Elder Gary Vest Saturday, July 18 2015 Church Sermons
FREEDOM for All John 6:15-21 Elder Lee Murray Saturday, July 04 2015 Church Sermons
Far Beyond Commitment John 13:36-38 Elder Henry Peña Saturday, June 20 2015 Church Sermons
Three Characters John 6:4-12 Pastor Leroy Kim Sunday, June 14 2015 Church Sermons
Loving Again Like the First Time Romans 5:8 Pastor Ruber Leal Saturday, June 06 2015 Church Sermons
Message on Building Strong Foundations Elder Greg Peck Saturday, May 30 2015 Church Sermons
My time with God on Sabbath John 5:8-15 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, May 09 2015 Church Sermons
Induced Christian neurosis: A position where no "correct" or "obedient" response is possible Jeremiah 13:23
Job 14:4
Elder Adami Gabriel Sunday, May 03 2015 Church Sermons
How Jesus Meets Our Desire John 5:13-15 Pastor Leroy Kim Sunday, April 26 2015 Church Sermons
Not by "Bread Alone" Luke 4:1-4 Elder Gary Vest Saturday, April 18 2015 Church Sermons
Rise Up John 5:1-11 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 11 2015 Church Sermons
The Dangers of Freedom Genesis 5:1 Elder Lee Murray Saturday, April 04 2015 Church Sermons
Arise and Shine Matthew 5:13-16 Pastor Lall Dass Saturday, March 28 2015 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 54 guests and no members online