Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
2018 Health Seminar Session III - Nutrition and Exercise Paul Volk Sunday, April 15 2018 Church Sermons
A New Start Paul Volk Saturday, April 14 2018 Church Sermons
2018 Health Seminar Session II - Water - Air - Rest - Sun Paul Volk Saturday, April 14 2018 Church Sermons
2018 Health Seminar Session I - Healthy Living Paul Volk Friday, April 13 2018 Church Sermons
A Knowledge of Christ Elder Lee Murray Saturday, April 07 2018 Church Sermons
Maranatha Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, March 24 2018 Church Sermons
The Transformation John 15:4-5 Jonathan Armstrong Saturday, March 17 2018 Church Sermons
What a Blessing to Be a Servant of God Acts 6:1-6 Elder Lee Baton Saturday, March 10 2018 Church Sermons
God Understands Psalm 103:11-14 Sister Francisca Ramoni Saturday, March 03 2018 Church Sermons
Faith & Acceptance Elder Lee Murray Saturday, February 17 2018 Church Sermons
Jesus Paid It All Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, February 10 2018 Church Sermons
The Creation Story in the Gospels Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, February 03 2018 Church Sermons
Confession (Steps to Christ - Chapter 4) Proverbs 28:13 Elder Gary Vest Saturday, January 27 2018 Church Sermons
The True Nature of Repentance Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, January 20 2018 Church Sermons
How to worship God Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 13 2018 Church Sermons
Fear God Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 06 2018 Church Sermons
Consecration Elder Lee Murray Saturday, December 30 2017 Church Sermons
Babylon vs. Kingdom of God Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, December 23 2017 Church Sermons
The Need for Christ Elder Greg Peck Saturday, December 09 2017 Church Sermons
Babylon the Great (Continued) Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, December 02 2017 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 30 guests and no members online