Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Creation Story in the Gospels Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, February 03 2018 Church Sermons
Confession (Steps to Christ - Chapter 4) Proverbs 28:13 Elder Gary Vest Saturday, January 27 2018 Church Sermons
The True Nature of Repentance Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, January 20 2018 Church Sermons
How to worship God Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 13 2018 Church Sermons
Fear God Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, January 06 2018 Church Sermons
Consecration Elder Lee Murray Saturday, December 30 2017 Church Sermons
Babylon vs. Kingdom of God Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, December 23 2017 Church Sermons
The Need for Christ Elder Greg Peck Saturday, December 09 2017 Church Sermons
Babylon the Great (Continued) Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, December 02 2017 Church Sermons
God's Love for Mankind Elder Alfred Akar Saturday, November 25 2017 Church Sermons
2017 International Day Presentation LSDA Church Members Saturday, November 18 2017 Church Sermons
Why Medical Missionary Work? M & M Kennedy Saturday, November 11 2017 Church Sermons
Babylon the Great Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, November 04 2017 Church Sermons
Daniel's Message Elder Gary Vest Saturday, October 28 2017 Church Sermons
Running on empty Dr. Do-Sung Kim Saturday, October 21 2017 Church Sermons
Sabbath School Special Presentation Dr. Do-Sung Kim Saturday, October 21 2017 Church Sermons
Babylon in Trinity Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, October 07 2017 Church Sermons
Yet We Linger Jonathan Armstrong Saturday, September 30 2017 Church Sermons
Babylon in the Glorious Land Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, September 23 2017 Church Sermons
Keep Calm and Carry On Philippians 4:6-7 Elder Greg Peck Saturday, September 16 2017 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 42 guests and no members online