Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Power of Vulnerability Luke 9:22 Elder Lee Murray Saturday, August 16 2014 Church Sermons
The Paraclete! John 16:13-14 Elder Gary Vest Saturday, August 02 2014 Church Sermons
What’s it Worth Mark 10:14 Mrs. Gina Montgomery Saturday, July 26 2014 Church Sermons
Do You Have the Seal of God? Revelation 7:2-3 Elder Henry Peña Saturday, July 19 2014 Church Sermons
A New Addition to the Heavenly Family Genesis 30:22-24 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, July 12 2014 Church Sermons
Tiny Beginning Elder Greg Peck Saturday, July 05 2014 Church Sermons
6 C's to Obtain Genesis 29:34 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, June 28 2014 Church Sermons
The Tree of Life Revelation 22:2 Elder Lee Murray Saturday, June 21 2014 Church Sermons
My Wrestling Genesis 30:7-8 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, June 14 2014 Church Sermons
Who is God? John 3:16-17 Elder Gary Vest Saturday, June 07 2014 Church Sermons
Praying Over Our Health 3 John 1:2 Elder Mark Fox Saturday, May 31 2014 Church Sermons
Happiness is to Know the Savior Genesis 30:12-13 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, May 24 2014 Church Sermons
KSCS Student Sermonettes The Book of Daniel KSCS Students - Shaina Philips, Natalie Settle and Reba Philips Sunday, May 18 2014 Church Sermons
Lost for Reason Genesis 30:1-6 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, May 10 2014 Church Sermons
Where Are The Kids? Numbers 16:1-33
Numbers 26:9-10
Barry Warren and the North Dallas Adventist Academy Choir Saturday, May 03 2014 Church Sermons
Strength of My Right Arm Genesis 35:16-20 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 26 2014 Church Sermons
GPS - Gospel Plan Salvation Revelation 14:6-13 Elder Henry Peña Saturday, April 19 2014 Church Sermons
He Made It Genesis 41:50-52 Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 12 2014 Church Sermons
Disconnected From Grace, Connected To What? 2 Peter 1:1-9 Dr. Neeta Hillman Saturday, April 05 2014 Church Sermons
More Than Looks Matthew 13:24-40 Elder Greg Peck Saturday, March 29 2014 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 70 guests and no members online