Select a category below.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
God Came Down Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, July 15 2017 Church Sermons
Babylon From Heaven Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, July 08 2017 Church Sermons
The Undercover Boss Pastor Ruthven Roy Saturday, July 01 2017 Church Sermons
Every Day is a Struggle Elder Robert Wier Saturday, June 24 2017 Church Sermons
The Empty Vessel Elder Lee Murray Saturday, June 17 2017 Church Sermons
Stand Firm Sister Kaicy Thomas Saturday, June 10 2017 Church Sermons
No Fear Elder Greg Peck Saturday, June 03 2017 Church Sermons
If You Were David Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, May 27 2017 Church Sermons
Women of Many Hats, Driven by Purpose Judges 4:4-7 Elder Authia Orridge Saturday, May 20 2017 Church Sermons
When David Heard Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, May 13 2017 Church Sermons
Stop Fighting with Yourself Elder Gary Vest Saturday, May 06 2017 Church Sermons
God's Act of Kindness Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 29 2017 Church Sermons
Uzzah, the Victim of? Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 22 2017 Church Sermons
Earthern Vessel with Treasure Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 15 2017 Church Sermons
Management of Life Seminar Session IV - The Sound of Money Pastor Mike Sulen Saturday, April 08 2017 Church Sermons
Management of Life Seminar Session III - God's Plan for Social Security Pastor Mike Sulen Saturday, April 08 2017 Church Sermons
Management of Life Seminar Session II - Why God's Plans Don't Work Pastor Mike Sulen Saturday, April 08 2017 Church Sermons
Management of Life Seminar Session I - Responsible Faith Pastor Mike Sulen Friday, April 07 2017 Church Sermons
Christ in David's Life Pastor Leroy Kim Saturday, April 01 2017 Church Sermons
Holy Hide and Seek Elder Lee Murray Saturday, March 25 2017 Church Sermons

join-us

Church Contact

 

Address:

1471 West Corporate Drive

Lewisville, TX 75067

 

Phone:

Church: 972-436-4846

School: 972-353-3981

 

E-mail:

Church: info@lewisvilleadventistchurch.org

School: k_seekersschool@yahoo.com

 

Connect:

 

We have 21 guests and no members online