Offcanvas Section

You can publish whatever you want in the Offcanvas Section. It can be any module or particle.

By default, the available module positions are offcanvas-a and offcanvas-b but you can add as many module positions as you want from the Layout Manager.

You can also add the hidden-phone module class suffix to your modules so they do not appear in the Offcanvas Section when the site is loaded on a mobile device.

Sermons & Podcasts

Church Service Sermons.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
Choose Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 13 July 2019
Purposeful Like A Bee Norma Rojas-McFadin Monday, 08 July 2019
Free to Rebuild II Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 29 June 2019
Free to Rebuild I Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 22 June 2019
Pathfinder Investiture 2019 Pastor Ruben Albarran Saturday, 15 June 2019
Edge of My Seat Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 01 June 2019
Always Remember Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 25 May 2019
Uncompromising Christianity III Joshua 24:15 Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 18 May 2019
Uncompromising Christianity II Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 11 May 2019
Uncompromising Christianity I Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 04 May 2019
KSCS Spring Concert 2019 Knowledge Seekers Christrian School Choir Saturday, 27 April 2019
Full Circle Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 20 April 2019
Logos Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 13 April 2019
All In Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 06 April 2019
Something More Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 30 March 2019
An R.O.I. With God Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 23 March 2019
The Parable of the Talents Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 16 March 2019
The God Who is Faithful Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 09 March 2019
Connected Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 02 March 2019
Devine Deliverance Elder Lee Murray Saturday, 23 February 2019

Archived Sermons & Podcasts