Offcanvas Section

You can publish whatever you want in the Offcanvas Section. It can be any module or particle.

By default, the available module positions are offcanvas-a and offcanvas-b but you can add as many module positions as you want from the Layout Manager.

You can also add the hidden-phone module class suffix to your modules so they do not appear in the Offcanvas Section when the site is loaded on a mobile device.

Sermons & Podcasts

Church Service Sermons.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
Searching & Finding a God to Love Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 30 November 2019
The Attitude of Thankfulness Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 23 November 2019
Our Foundation & Our Future Part IV Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 16 November 2019
The Race of Life Sandra Goodrich (KSCS Principal) Saturday, 09 November 2019
Invaluable Treasures of God Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 02 November 2019
Our Foundation & Our Future Part III Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 26 October 2019
Our Foundation & Our Future Part II Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 19 October 2019
Our Foundation & Our Future Part I Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 12 October 2019
Total Forgiveness Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 05 October 2019
Glass House Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 28 September 2019
Darkness Michael Smith Saturday, 21 September 2019
The Prevailing Church Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 14 September 2019
Honoring A Faithful God Norma Rojas-McFadin Saturday, 07 September 2019
23andMe Elder Greg Peck Saturday, 31 August 2019
The Kingdom of God Within You Elder Lee Murray Saturday, 24 August 2019
Why it Matters Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 17 August 2019
No Time To Hide Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 10 August 2019
Stealing God’s Glory Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 03 August 2019
Nonsensical Obedience Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 27 July 2019
Impossible Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 20 July 2019

Archived Sermons & Podcasts