Offcanvas Section

You can publish whatever you want in the Offcanvas Section. It can be any module or particle.

By default, the available module positions are offcanvas-a and offcanvas-b but you can add as many module positions as you want from the Layout Manager.

You can also add the hidden-phone module class suffix to your modules so they do not appear in the Offcanvas Section when the site is loaded on a mobile device.

Sermons & Podcasts

Church Service Sermons.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
Jesus, Our Way Maker Elder Greg Peck Saturday, 14 March 2020
365 Bible for Life - Numbers Continued Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 07 March 2020
356: Bible for Life - Numbers Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 29 February 2020
356: Bible for Life - Leviticus Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 22 February 2020
365: Bible for Life - Moses Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 15 February 2020
365: Bible for Life - Joseph (Total Forgiveness) Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 01 February 2020
365: The Bible for Life - Jacob Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 25 January 2020
365: The Bible for Life - Abraham Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 18 January 2020
365: The Bible for Life - Job Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 11 January 2020
Job: In Everything, Trust Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 04 January 2020
Worship in Songs Keith Charles Saturday, 28 December 2019
The Glory of the Gift Elder Lee Murray Saturday, 21 December 2019
KSCS Christmas Concert 2019 Knowledge Seekers Christrian School Choir Saturday, 14 December 2019
Eternity to Eternity and More Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 07 December 2019
Searching & Finding a God to Love Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 30 November 2019
The Attitude of Thankfulness Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 23 November 2019
Our Foundation & Our Future Part IV Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 16 November 2019
The Race of Life Sandra Goodrich (KSCS Principal) Saturday, 09 November 2019
Invaluable Treasures of God Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 02 November 2019
Our Foundation & Our Future Part III Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 26 October 2019

Archived Sermons & Podcasts