Offcanvas Section

You can publish whatever you want in the Offcanvas Section. It can be any module or particle.

By default, the available module positions are offcanvas-a and offcanvas-b but you can add as many module positions as you want from the Layout Manager.

You can also add the hidden-phone module class suffix to your modules so they do not appear in the Offcanvas Section when the site is loaded on a mobile device.

Sermons & Podcasts


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
No Time To Hide Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 10 August 2019 Sermons
Stealing God’s Glory Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 03 August 2019 Sermons
Nonsensical Obedience Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 27 July 2019 Sermons
Impossible Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 20 July 2019 Sermons
Choose Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 13 July 2019 Sermons
Purposeful Like A Bee Norma Rojas-McFadin Monday, 08 July 2019 Sermons
Free to Rebuild II Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 29 June 2019 Sermons
Free to Rebuild I Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 22 June 2019 Sermons
Pathfinder Investiture 2019 Pastor Ruben Albarran Saturday, 15 June 2019 Sermons
Edge of My Seat Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 01 June 2019 Sermons
Always Remember Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 25 May 2019 Sermons
Uncompromising Christianity III Joshua 24:15 Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 18 May 2019 Sermons
Uncompromising Christianity II Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 11 May 2019 Sermons
Uncompromising Christianity I Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 04 May 2019 Sermons
KSCS Spring Concert 2019 Knowledge Seekers Christrian School Choir Saturday, 27 April 2019 Sermons
Full Circle Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 20 April 2019 Sermons
Logos Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 13 April 2019 Sermons
All In Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 06 April 2019 Sermons
Something More Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 30 March 2019 Sermons
An R.O.I. With God Pastor Dean Waterman Saturday, 23 March 2019 Sermons

Archived Sermons & Podcasts